Faith Amour Hair Care

Goal of the Month-Moisturize

Posted on: February 1, 2011


This month my goal is to moisturize my hair daily. I am going to be using a braid spray that I made up. I mixed 1 part distilled water to 1 part glycerin to 1 part aloe vera juice. I added a few drops of lavender, olive oil, tea tree oil, and jojoba oil. I put it in a spray bottle and placed it in the fridge. If I don’t do it in the morning I will hopefully do it at night. HOPEFULLY! The post of my braid spray will be up on March 9th along with some other moisturizers.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 14 other followers

Post Dates

February 2011
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  
